2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S 2 Me Time (Artwork/Tracklist)


2 Chainz has a new album coming out titled B.O.A.T.S 2 Me Time  and it will feature Drake, Pusha T, Mike Will Made It, Mannie Fresh, Lil Wayne, Lloyd , T-Pain, Ma$e, Iamsu and a few others. Apparently 2 Chainz hit up his instagram and revealed artwork and tracklists earlier today. The album consists of 14 standard tracks with an additional 3 tracks featured in the deluxe edition. The College Park Georgia Rapper is really making a name for himself and hopes to continue to do so with his new album release on September 10th. Continue reading for the complete tracklist.


RELATED:  2 Chainz – Sacrificing My Life

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s