Mack Wilds – New York: A Love Story (Artwork/Tracklist)


Mack Wilds, from the Wire, is doing New York style RnB music people. His upcoming album New York: A Love Story has had a previous release with the track called “Own It.” His album will feature artists such as Method Man and Raekwon, and producers such as Dj Premier, Pete Rock and Havoc. New York: A Love Story  hits stores on September 17th. The 13 song track list down below:

01. Land of the Wild Things (feat. Method Man)
02. My Crib
03. Henny
04. Own It
05. MaGic!!!
06. Keepin’ It Real
07. U Can Cry To Me (feat. Raekwon & Doug E Fresh)
08. NY Love Story
09. Don’t Turn Me Down
10. Sober Up
11. Duck Sauce
12. Remember The Time
13. The Art of Fallin’

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s