Janelle Monáe – PrimeTime f. Miguel (Audio)


Janelle Monae and Miguel team up for their track titled “Primetime” from Janelle’s upcoming album Electric Lady due to hit stores on September 10th. Janelle Monae was on a 3 year hiatus from the music industry and has finally returned. Earlier she was featuring in a music video with Erykah Badu and another video with the likes of the recently reunited Goodie Mob on their “Special Education” track.

Janelle’s  Electric Lady album is due to feature artists such as Prince, Solange, Esperenza Spalding and of course Erykah Badu and Miguel. The album is a two disc special. Hit the Jump for album art, track list and Janelle’s new track “Primetime.”


electric lady

Disc 1
01 Suite IV Electric Overture
02 Givin Em What They Love f. Prince
03 Q.U.E.E.N. f. Erykah Badu
04 Electric Lady f. Solange
05 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06 PrimeTime f. Miguel
07 We Were Rock & Roll
08 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2
01 Suite V Electric Overture
02 It’s Code
03 Ghetto Woman
04 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
05 Victory
06 Can’t Live Without Your Love
07 Sally Ride
08 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes f. Esperanza Spalding
09 What An Experience

PREVIOUS:  J. Cole – Power Trip (Explicit) ft. Miguel

1 thought on “Janelle Monáe – PrimeTime f. Miguel (Audio)

  1. Pingback: Janelle Monae – Primetime f. Miguel (Audio) | Saunt3r

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s