The Weeknd – Live for ft. Drake |Kiss Land Tracklist


The Weeknd has a track with Toronto native Drake titled “Live For”. The Weeknd’s upcoming album Kiss Land is due to drop September 10th of this year. The Weeknd has released a tracklist for his upcoming album. View the 10 song tracklist below:

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

PREVIOUS:  Drake and J. Cole Speak on Kendrick Lamar (Diss) (Video)