The Weeknd – Live For f. Drake (Video)

A week after releasing his Kiss Land LP, The Weeknd delivers the official music video for “Live For” featuring fellow Toronto rep Drake. The single now has a a set of visuals.

The Weeknd – Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)

theweekndThe Weeknd and Pharrell link up for the remix of The Weeknd single “Wanderlust” off of the upcoming LP Kiss Land due September 10th.

The Weeknd – Live for ft. Drake |Kiss Land Tracklist


The Weeknd has a track with Toronto native Drake titled “Live For”. The Weeknd’s upcoming album Kiss Land is due to drop September 10th of this year. The Weeknd has released a tracklist for his upcoming album. View the 10 song tracklist below:

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

PREVIOUS:  Drake and J. Cole Speak on Kendrick Lamar (Diss) (Video)